PTA Contacts

Hearst PTA President:
Deanna Eclavea

president@hearstpta.com

Hello from your PTA President!

Welcome to Hearst!
My name is Deanna Eclavea, and I have 3 kiddos. My son Kai is 11 and starting 6th grade at PMS, my daughter Zoe is 10 and entering 5th grade, and my youngest daughter Eva is 6 and diving into 1st grade. We joined Hearst in 2015 and quickly felt at home in this community. This is my third year serving on the PTA Board, and I look forward to creating fun memories and partnering with all the amazing members of our Hearst Community.

Meet the PTA Board

Secretary:
Neeta Vohra
secretary@hearstpta.com
Treasurer:
Saman Jamal
treasurer@hearstpta.com
Historian:
Shannon Patel
historian@hearstpta.com
Auditor:
Amanda Brown
auditor@hearstpta.com
VP of Communications:
Hannah Mestel vpcommunications@hearstpta.com
VP of Fundraising:
Micaela Rodrigues
vpfundraising@hearstpta.com
VP of Operations:
Kate Awad

vpoperations@hearstpta.com
VP of Fun Events:
TBD
vpfunevents@hearstpta.com
Parliamentarian:
Pauline Madsen
parl@hearstpta.com
Membership Chair and Auction Co-Chair:
Jocelyn Martin
auction@hearstpta.com
jocelynjmartin@yahoo.com
Auction Co-Chair:
Stephanie Johnson
auction@hearstpta.com
Caring Heart:
Amy Shannon
wellness@hearstpta.com
VP of Enrichment:
TBD
vpenrichment@hearstpta.com