Click on each photo to email. Accordingly, names are also listed below with emails. Please look for us on campus and ask us any questions! We're here to help.

  1. PTA President: Lea Odom | president@hearstpta.com
  2. VP of Services: TBC | vpservices@hearstpta.com
  3. VP of Fundraising: Tara Brown | vpfundraising@hearstpta.com
  4. VP of Operations: Subena Tilley | vpoperations@hearstpta.com
  5. VP of Fun Events: Amanda Brown | vpfunevents@hearstpta.com
  6. VP of Communications: Stephanie Johnson |vpcommunications@hearstpta.com
  7. VP of Enrichment: Alice Lou | vpenrichment@hearstpta.com
  8. Secretary: Espi Covarrubias | secretary@hearstpta.com
  9. Treasurer: Lina Edwards | treasurer@hearstpta.com
  10. Auditor: Jen Keenan | auditor@hearstpta.com
  11. Historian: Jenifer Flynn | historian@hearstpta.com
  12. Parliamentarian: Julie Grijalva | parl@hearstpta.com