Click on each photo to email. Accordingly, names are also listed below with emails. Please look for us on campus and ask us any questions! We're here to help.

  1. PTA President: Jenifer Flynn | president@hearstpta.com
  2. VP of Services: Christina Fakiri | vpservices@hearstpta.com
  3. VP of Fundraising: Shelly Schulz | vpfundraising@hearstpta.com
  4. VP of Operations: Alma Ramirez | vpoperations@hearstpta.com
  5. VP of Fun Events: Jennifer Schmitt | vpfunevents@hearstpta.com
  6. VP of Communications: Olivia Melaugh |vpcommunications@hearstpta.com
  7. VP of Enrichment: Uzgen Rencuzogullari | vpenrichment@hearstpta.com
  8. Secretary: Kristen Stedman | secretary@hearstpta.com
  9. Treasurer: Mojy Shariaty | treasurer@hearstpta.com
  10. Auditor: Julie Grijalva | auditor@hearstpta.com
  11. Historian: Hilary Stephens | historian@hearstpta.com
  12. Parliamentarian: Tara Brown | parl@hearstpta.com

2016-2017 PTA Lead Volunteers

  1. Operations (Alma Ramirez, VP)
    1. Go Green : Alma Ramirez | voperations@hearstpta.com
    2. Membership: Alma Ramirez | vpoperations@hearstpta.com
    3. Spirit Wear: Christina Fakiri / Alma Ramirez | spiritwear@hearstpta.com
    4. Assemblies: Tina Faust | tina.faust1@gmail.com
    5. Future Fund Admin: Jen Flynn | president@hearstpta.com
    6. Yearbook: Olivia Melaugh | vpcommunications@hearstpta.com
    7. PPIE: Laura Shuga | humprehys.laura@gmail.com
  2. Services (Christina Fakiri, VP)
    1. Caring Heart: Jennifer Minnite | caringheart@hearstpta.com
    2. Hearing / Vision Screening: Cornelie Zanon | conreliezanon@gmail.com
    3. Hospitality: Chitra Narang | chitra_narang@yahoo.com
    4. Picture Day: Kaajal Shahani & Trang Dunlap | kaajalshahani@gmail.com and trangsf@gmail.com
    5. Childcare General Meetings: Christina Fakiri | vpservices@hearstpta.com
    6. Room Parent Coordinator: Ngoc Falcone | roomparentcoordinator@hearstpta.com
    7. Staff Appreciation Week: Jennifer Zander | kylejenn@me.com
    8. Special Needs Committee: Trang Dunlap | trangsf@gmail.com
    9. Welcome New Families: Jennifer Zander | kylejenn@me.com
    10. Wellness Committee: Christina Fakiri | vpservices@hearstpta.com
    11. Volunteer Lunch: Christina Fakiri | vpservices.com
    12. Library Assistance:
    13. Science Class Assistance:
    14. Office Support:
  3. Fundraising (Shelly Schulz, VP)
    1. Auction: Rebecca Choudry & Tara Brown | auction@hearstpta.com
    2. Book Fair: Shelly Schulz & Jennifer Schmitt | vpfundraising@hearstpta.com
    3. Box Tops:
    4. eScrip:
    5. Fun Run: Amy Briggs | amybriggs75@gmail.com
    6. Schoola: Tara Brown | tarareneebrown@gmail.com
    7. Jamba Juice: Tara Brown | tarareneebrown@gmail.com
    8. Monarch Night Out (MNO):
  4. Fun Events (Jennifer Schmitt, VP)
    1. Ice Cream Social: Jennifer Schmitt & Jenifer Flynn | vpfunevents@hearstpta.com and president@hearstpta.com
    2. Disco Bingo: Hilary Stephens & Mojy Shariaty | discobingo@hearstpta.com
    3. Red Ribbon Week:  Jennifer Minnite | jminnite@gmail.com
    4. Trunk or Treat: Jennifer Schmitt | vpfunevents@hearstpta.com
    5. Walk to School: Marnie DeCoite | mdecoite@gmail.com
    6. Movie Night:
  5. Enrichment (Uzgen Rencuzogullari, VP)
    1. Art Program: Uzgen R. | uzgenr@yahoo.com
    2. Science Fun Night: Uzgen R. | uzgenr@yahoo.com
    3. International Fair: Hilary Stephens | internationalfair@hearstpta.com
    4. Reflections: Diana Diaz | crypticpaint@yahoo.com
    5. Monarch Publishing: Mindy Long |
    6. Science Olympiad: Mrs. Loundsbury
  6. Communications (Olivia Melaugh, VP)
    1. Facebook: Olivia Melaugh | vpcommunications@hearstpta.com
    2. Website: Olivia Melaugh | vpcommunications@hearstpta.com
    3. Instagram: Olivia Melaugh | vpcommunications@hearstpta.com
    4. Hearst Headlines (for PTA news): Olivia Melaugh | vpcommunications@hearstpta.com
    5. Yearbook: Olivia Melaugh