Click on each photo to email. Accordingly, names are also listed below with emails. Please look for us on campus and ask us any questions! We're here to help.

  1. PTA President: Lea Odom | president@hearstpta.com

  2. VP of Services: TBD | vpservices@hearstpta.com

  3. VP of Fundraising: Leslie Ciccarelli | vpfundraising@hearstpta.com

  4. VP of Operations: Subena Tilley | vpoperations@hearstpta.com

  5. VP of Fun Events: Sandy Dukhi & Deanna Eclavea | vpfunevents@hearstpta.com

  6. VP of Communications: Stephanie Johnson |vpcommunications@hearstpta.com

  7. VP of Enrichment: TBD | vpenrichment@hearstpta.com

  8. Secretary: Espi Covarrubias | secretary@hearstpta.com

  9. Treasurer: Lina Edwards | treasurer@hearstpta.com

  10. Auditor: Jen Keenan | auditor@hearstpta.com

  11. Historian: Jenifer Flynn | historian@hearstpta.com

  12. Parliamentarian: Amanda Brown | parl@hearstpta.com